Eesti Üliõpilaste Seltsi Sihtasutus
Aadress: Jaan Tõnissoni 1, Tartu 50409,
Registri number: 90001150
A/A EE451700017000378534 Nordea Panga Eesti filiaal (801)
E-post: sihtasutus @eys.ee
Telefon: +372 5626 4164 (P. Lepasepp)
1. Juhatuse esimees – Andreas Peterson – petersonandreas88 @gmail.com
2. Juhatuse liige – Märt Kose – m2rtkose @gmail.com
3. Juhatuse liige – Rainer Paenurk – rainer.paenurk @gmail.com
4. Juhatuse liige – Üllar Juhanson – y409 @hot.ee
5. Nõukogu esimees – Sander Pullerits – sander.pullerits @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Priit Lepasepp – priit.lepasepp @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Toomas Aasmäe – toomas123 @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Andres Koern – andres.koern @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Paavo Pauklin – paavo.pauklin @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Rein Minka – rein.minka @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Kristjan Teder – kristjan.teder @gmail.com
Nõukogu liige – Joonas Heiter – joonasheiter @gmail.com